Parish Office

Monday and Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.*

Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.*

* Closed for lunch from noon to 1:00 p.m.

Closed Saturday

Sunday: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.


  • Fr. Binh Nguyen

    Type content here...

  • Fr. Ian Bustonera

    Type content here...

  • Fr. William B. Goldin

    Type content here...

Permanent Deacons: Del Davis, Steve Germain, José Luis Pulido, Gerald Pyne

PARISH OFFICE   714-826-0760

Business Administration   

Business Manager: Steve Germain

Office Manager: Tony Kulassia

Administrative Secretary: Sherri Nelson

Secretary: Margie Mendez

Funeral Planner: Betty Borowski

Accountant/Registrar: Lily Lo Basso

Parish Communications: Amy Rodriguez

Bulletin: Lisa Giacomi

Adult Formation

Director: Bruce Sago

Ministerio Hispano

Director: Sr. Maria Teresa Salceda

Coro Hispano: Humberto Arreola

Health Care Ministry

Director: Sr. Rita O'Connell


Director of Music: Kimberly Wargo

Youth Formation   714-826-1140

Director: Ruth Bradley

Secretary: Elaine Brewster

Secretary: Renee Lloyd

Youth Ministry   714-826-0460

Director: Laura Benoit

Secretary: Denise Gonzales

Parish School   714-827-4500

Principal: Monica Hayden